Mike Wheeler

Owner

307.730.2509

mike@borealjh.com

 Christa Simson

 Accounts Manager

 307.774.2501

 christa@borealjh.com

Brandon Wolcott

Caretaking Manager

307.774.2500

brandon@borealjh.com

Our Team

Greg Jackson

General Manager

307.730.2513

greg@borealjh.com

 Debra Beatty

 Financial Manager

 307.730.2508

 debra@borealjh.com

Drew Weesen

Project Manager

307.730.2507

drew@borealjh.com

Judy Westgard

Office Manager

307.730.2508

judy@borealjh.com