John Paige

Managing Partner

General Manager

307.774.2500

john@borealjh.com

Greg Jackson

Accounts Manager

307.730.2513

greg@borealjh.com

Judy Westgard

Office Manager

307.730.2508

judy@borealjh.com

Our Team

Drew Weesen

Project Manager

307.730.2507

drew@borealjh.com

Kellie Wheeler

Managing Partner

307.730.2510

kellie@borealjh.com

Steve Potvin

Caretaking Project Manager

307.730.2511

steve@borealjh.com

 Christa Simson

 Accounts Manager

 307.774.2501

 christa@borealjh.com

Mike Wheeler

Managing Partner

Operations Manager

307.730.2509

mike@borealjh.com